Day 249 – September 5, 2012

I felt like it was time to take a photo with the date on it to remind everyone I am actually shooting these pictures each day.  The only things with the date on them are my computer and phone.  The computer won over the phone on today’s shot because the little frog that sits on top of my monitor is cuter than anything I could have put the phone next to.

9 responses to “Day 249 – September 5, 2012

  1. Pretty cute little guy up there on your monitor. Would make me smile if I saw him every day. Yes, we’re climbing toward the summit of this 366 mountain aren’t we?

  2. I love frogs! Cute shot!

  3. Love the froggie… tells me a little more about you.. you would laugh if you saw what stands next to mine.. would be too embarrassed to share… My grand kids love them, so that should give you an idea…

    • Oh, I’m sure it’s not that bad. My littlest sister and I each got one of these frogs from Chuck E. Cheese after we played a few games. See, I’m grown up and not afraid to admit I played games at Chuck E Cheese and then keep my little frog on my monitor :) And if your grandkids love them, all the better.

Leave a Reply

