Day 243 – August 30, 2012

I already photographed my piano and clarinet, figured I’d photograph another one of my instruments and my favorite pick.

8 responses to “Day 243 – August 30, 2012

  1. You can pick your guitar, you can pick your friends, you can pick your nose….but you can’t pick your friends nose.

    • Yes, but poorly. I’ve been playing the clarinet far less than the piano or guitar. It was the last instrument I picked up. Not quite at Benny Goodman level, but I use him as inspiration. :)

  2. You are so talented! Three instruments, and a hint of even more?

Leave a Reply

