Day 228 – August 15, 2012

We drove up to Sedona, Arizona today.  This place is always amazing.  It is one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever been.  We drove in around dinner time and there was a storm rolling in.  Our first stop was The Chapel Of The Holy Cross.  

4 responses to “Day 228 – August 15, 2012

  1. Wow… how cool…. we were there a couple of years ago. Isn’t it just the coolest place. I have some awesome pics of the church myself. I knew nothing of photography on that trip, and of over 1200 pics taken, there is only half a dozen I would ever show in public now, but my Chapel of the Holy Cross was amongst them.

  2. Looks fantastic!

Leave a Reply

