Day 171 – June 19, 2012

Just goofing around with my macro lens today, trying to see if I could get a reflection of some trees in water droplets.  Nothing I had them on at first was working, so I just used my hand.  That worked the best.  I want to refine this idea.  I love the idea of shots of water droplets with reflections in them. 

8 responses to “Day 171 – June 19, 2012

  1. So creative! And I like your nail polish, too :-)

  2. Killer manicure! How cool!

  3. Thanks for following my blog. You are VERY creative so I’m following you now too!

  4. gorgeous shot Victoria…you KNOW I love shots like this haha

Leave a Reply

