Day 169 – June 17, 2012

After lounging in our little pool, which is more like a little hot tub after sitting in the desert sun all day, I laid in the sun to dry off with my puppies.  I had an insect’s eye view of the grass and it looked pretty cool as the sun set. 

6 responses to “Day 169 – June 17, 2012

  1. This is so simple and so gorgeous. I really love your 365 photos. Mine are always of my cat and my nephew haha.

    • Thank you :) I definitely have to work at it, or all my pictures would be of my puppies and husband and flowers. lol. It’s hard work sometimes. I’m glad you like them. It’s nice to know someone besides your mom likes your daily photos. :)

  2. Beautiful light and nice use of flare :-)

  3. Nice shot. Thanks for the follow. :)
    Regards.

Leave a Reply

