Day 162 – June 10, 2012

I am learning a new song, La Dispute. 

13 responses to “Day 162 – June 10, 2012

  1. This was by far one of the best ideas for a photo I’ve seen today (and I’ve been browsing for quite some time) I give you kudos for thinking of something to grand. Thanks for posting this!

    ~My Blog

    • Thank you so much. I was struggling with thinking of an idea for yesterdays’ photo of the day. But it’s like being a writer sometimes, just start pacing and think of nothing, and ideas pop into your head. Glad you like the random idea that popped into my head yesterday afternoon.

      • Haha, definitely do! That’s actually how the latest picture on my blog happened as well. I was bored last night and decided to start editing some ranodm photos, and came up with the black and white photo first on my feed. :) Gotta love creativity ;)

  2. Very nicely done indeed. Super concept well realised.

  3. this is awesome….well done!!!!!

  4. What a great and super creative shot! I love your blog.

  5. Great idea and processing. A lovely creative shot.

  6. Are the hands painted or done in photoshop? Either way,brilliant.

Leave a Reply

