Day 120 – April 29, 2012

This candle holder that sits on my piano is pretty cool.  It’s covered with little mirrors.  Little mirrors that I decided would look cool with a little scene in them.  

18 responses to “Day 120 – April 29, 2012

  1. Beautiful Victoria…did you Photoshop the image into the candle?

  2. It definitely is very cool. Great work :)

  3. I love that reflection – that’s freakin’ rad.

  4. Lovely PS work it looks really good.

  5. Perfect editing. Truly an amazing image.

  6. I am impressed with your tenacity. That must have been a very fiddly job! Well done!

    • Thank you. It was very fiddly. That’s a good way of describing it. As you can see not all the edges are completely straight, like I would have liked, mainly because it was such a tedious task. But I figured it was good enough for a lazy Sunday.

  7. intriguing .. until I read the image on the mirror is well, a marvelous trick! So much to learn for me. Nice shot!

  8. This is great, I love the light, an incredible job !
    http://01pixels.com/

Leave a Reply

