Day 39 – February 8, 2012

I woke up from a dream with this image in my head. I sent myself a text message to make sure I remembered it, and in the morning I recreated it. I love photography! This has happened to me a few times actually: dreaming of something and recreating it. One of my favorites was when I dreamed ‘First Kiss’ in 2006, and recreated it for a school project. Got an A.

This link will take you to ‘First Kiss.’ 

http://www.victoriajudyphotography.com/Art/decades/

2 responses to “Day 39 – February 8, 2012

Leave a Reply

