Day 29 – January 29, 2012

Being the glutton for punishment that I am, I have been stripping 6 layers of paint off of my vintage desk for months now. I work on it a little each day. I’ve gotten down to this circle pattern that goes around the whole thing.  It even goes around the back that will be up against the wall. This picture represents, for me, how never ending this project seems. It just keeps going and going and going, and I’ve still got at least another month or two left to work on it. But boy will it look gorgeous when I finish.

2 responses to “Day 29 – January 29, 2012

  1. It’s looking beautiful. Just keep swimming!

  2. Thanks! It’s a job, but it’s getting there…lol

Leave a Reply

